>Back to Home

Delete account

Last updated: Nov 07, 2022

You can delete your account from "Procedures" on the Admin settings.
Deleting your account will delete your account data, including article data (Google sheet).

Please proceed with caution, as data cannot be restored under any circumstances after account deletion.

>Back to Home >Back to Previous Page